East Para Primary School

Staff Contacts

Name Position Email Address
Ros Frost Principal ros.frost896@schools.sa.edu.au
TBA - Senior Leader/Innovative Pedagogies  
Aaron McPherson Senior Leader / Student Wellbeing aaron.mcpherson455@schools.sa.edu.au
Cheryl Jackson Outcomes for All / Library Manager cheryl.jackson722@schools.sa.edu.au
Mel Huddleston Outcomes for All - data dl.1134.admin@schools.sa.edu.au
Administration   dl.1134.admin@schools.sa.edu.au
Admin & Support
Teresa Norsworthy Finance Manager teresa.norsworthy323@schools.sa.edu.au
Sue Legierski Administration sue.legierski662@schools.sa.edu.au
Linda Vick Administration linda.vick514@schools.sa.edu.au
Carol O'Connor Support / Resource Centre carol.oconnor146@schools.sa.edu.au
Sharon Gibb Resource Centre / Finance sharon.gibb48@schools.sa.edu.au
Ryan Langhan ICT Technician itc@epps.org.au
Christian Pastoral Worker
TBA CPSW  
Aboriginal Community Education Officer
Amy Bonney ACEO dl.1134.admin@schools.sa.edu.au
Canteen
Janine Macdonald Canteen dl.1134.admin@schools.sa.edu.au
Out of School Hours Care
Joel Cooke OSHC Director joel.cooke551@schools.sa.edu.au
Grounds
Keith Sharplin Groundsperson dl.1134.admin@schools.sa.edu.au

Staff at East Para Primary are available for contact via the school email address below or by arranging a time with them after school.     Teachers  dl.1134.admin@schools.sa.edu.au

Aimie Menzel The Arts Teacher                                  
Eunkyoung Kim     Japanese Teacher    
Peter Waller Physical Education / Health
Gaynor Furnell Reception
Carolyn Buzza Reception / Year 1
Ann Louise Whitaker Reception / Year 1
Jenny Scaffidi Year 1 / Year 2
Ali Collins Year 1 / Year 2
Cathy Moore Year 2
Fiona Foster Year 2 / Year 3
Melissa Cresswell Year 3 / Year 4
Rachel Askins Year 3 / Year 4
Nick Hadjinicolaou Year 3 / Year 4
John Rooney Year 4 / Year 5
Elissa D'Allocco Year 4 / Year 5
Anastasia Stamos Year 5 / Year 6
Rosalie  Erkelenz Year 5 / Year 6
Miro Davis Year 6 / Year 7
Maddy Gebert Year 6 / Year 7
Emily Huzzell Year 6 / Year 7